diff options
| author | Minteck <contact@minteck.org> | 2022-06-04 09:06:36 +0200 |
|---|---|---|
| committer | Minteck <contact@minteck.org> | 2022-06-04 09:06:36 +0200 |
| commit | 90db3a8698d385f9ac2086d238cd58de20d153ba (patch) | |
| tree | df6824b753a2d189a738cbb483165117c19c775e /data/databases.yml | |
| parent | b22f6770c8bd084d66950655203c61dd701b3d90 (diff) | |
| download | equestriadb-90db3a8698d385f9ac2086d238cd58de20d153ba.tar.gz equestriadb-90db3a8698d385f9ac2086d238cd58de20d153ba.tar.bz2 equestriadb-90db3a8698d385f9ac2086d238cd58de20d153ba.zip | |
It's working?
Diffstat (limited to 'data/databases.yml')
| -rw-r--r-- | data/databases.yml | 20 |
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/data/databases.yml b/data/databases.yml index 0544709..62646f6 100644 --- a/data/databases.yml +++ b/data/databases.yml @@ -1,9 +1,10 @@ -# __ ____ ____ -# \ \ ____ ____ __ _____ _____/ __ \/ __ ) -# \ \/ __ \/ __ `/ | /| / / _ \/ ___/ / / / __ | -# / / /_/ / /_/ /| |/ |/ / __/ / / /_/ / /_/ / -# /_/ .___/\__,_/ |__/|__/\___/_/ /_____/_____/_____ -# /_/ /_____/ +# +# _____ _ _ ____ ____ +# | ____|__ _ _ _ ___ ___| |_ _ __(_) __ _| _ \| __ ) +# | _| / _` | | | |/ _ \/ __| __| '__| |/ _` | | | | _ \ +# | |__| (_| | |_| | __/\__ \ |_| | | | (_| | |_| | |_) | +# |_____\__, |\__,_|\___||___/\__|_| |_|\__,_|____/|____/ +# |_| # # Databases Configuration File # @@ -13,9 +14,10 @@ # Add an entry for every database you want to have: neutron: - # You can set a quota, or use -1 to not set a quota - node_quota: -1 # Either for nodes (every entry is a node) - storage_quota: 10000 # Or for storage (in kilobytes) + # Whether the database should be immutable (read-only) or not + # If enabled, all 'delete' and 'write' commands will be + # rejected. + immutable: false # You can add one or multiple access tokens; make sure all # the access tokens are unique across all databases. |