diff options
| author | Minteck <contact@minteck.org> | 2022-06-04 08:51:01 +0200 |
|---|---|---|
| committer | Minteck <contact@minteck.org> | 2022-06-04 08:51:01 +0200 |
| commit | 383285ecd5292bf9a825e05904955b937de84cc9 (patch) | |
| tree | 0a53b6f02c1604b078044567c03dc1b6c944c8c2 /data/databases.yml | |
| download | equestriadb-383285ecd5292bf9a825e05904955b937de84cc9.tar.gz equestriadb-383285ecd5292bf9a825e05904955b937de84cc9.tar.bz2 equestriadb-383285ecd5292bf9a825e05904955b937de84cc9.zip | |
Initial commit
Diffstat (limited to 'data/databases.yml')
| -rw-r--r-- | data/databases.yml | 25 |
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/data/databases.yml b/data/databases.yml new file mode 100644 index 0000000..0544709 --- /dev/null +++ b/data/databases.yml @@ -0,0 +1,25 @@ +# __ ____ ____ +# \ \ ____ ____ __ _____ _____/ __ \/ __ ) +# \ \/ __ \/ __ `/ | /| / / _ \/ ___/ / / / __ | +# / / /_/ / /_/ /| |/ |/ / __/ / / /_/ / /_/ / +# /_/ .___/\__,_/ |__/|__/\___/_/ /_____/_____/_____ +# /_/ /_____/ +# +# Databases Configuration File +# +# Note: when you remove a database entry from this file, +# the corresponding data is NOT deleted. If you add the +# entry again, all the data will still be present as before. + +# Add an entry for every database you want to have: +neutron: + # You can set a quota, or use -1 to not set a quota + node_quota: -1 # Either for nodes (every entry is a node) + storage_quota: 10000 # Or for storage (in kilobytes) + + # You can add one or multiple access tokens; make sure all + # the access tokens are unique across all databases. + # If multiple databases have the same access token, only the + # first one will be used. + access_tokens: + - password
\ No newline at end of file |